a mini-adventure (basically just lots of photos of my dogs running)

 

This Sunday we went for a very last minute little walk up in some state forest/pine forest. We only went for just over an hour and a lot of that was spent playing the 2-ball game with Lumen for doing good recalls or whatever… But anyway. I’ve been giving my camera one last chance to impress me with its ability to take action shots of the dogs before I call it quits and get a different one… it did ok, probably needed the other lens because a lot of the photos were very dark (lightened them up in Lightroom) but at lease they seem to be in focus… except when I didn’t have it on that mode but that makes sense.

There’s possibly some more adventuring to be done up in this area, though I’m not entirely convinced. Might be too many dirt bikes and 4WDs and not enough little secret tracks for us.

One thought on “a mini-adventure (basically just lots of photos of my dogs running)

Leave a comment