Video

Renaming my blog: Em’s never-ending videos of RC and not much else.

Sorry if you’re sick of them, but if I can’t put up repetitive videos of our RC training, where can I put them? Otherwise I’m just using up space on my external hard drive for no good reason.
Here’s a very short one of some RCs in full speed. I even *gulp* emailed Silvia about the one where she does leaps in the middle to make sure that’s ok cos she does one every now and then but never ever leaps off the end so maybe it’s ok? And in fact we’re JPing almost every try at the moment so I’ll raise the plank this weekend. RAISE THE PLANK!

And since my girl is now a woman she’s meant to be under house arrest for the next 2 weeks. Boooo. Poor girl.

So enjoy this video. Or don’t, I don’t mind. I just like running contacts too much.  Plus I think it will help with her wraps (wrap=dog walk running funtimes!)

 

2 thoughts on “Renaming my blog: Em’s never-ending videos of RC and not much else.

    • Em says:

      Thanks Rosie! We love this game- I think it’s the favorite of all our agility stuff. 🙂
      Silvia said I should raise as more height might make her mid-plank leaps disappear so- yay! Time to raise it!

Leave a comment