online courses

I was searching the internet for a list of people doing online agility classes the other day and couldn’t find anything. Which is frustrating because I like it when other people make lists for me. Means I can just go to one place and find out all the things I want to know.

So what do you do when google lets you down? You make the thing that was missing.

Over to the side of my blog (if you’re here via a browser, not via a mobile device) you can see all my pages with dog info. There’s now also a link to “online courses” which lists everything I could find from people who are holding classes. I bet there’s some I’ve missed. If so, get in touch & let me know so I can add it there.

Here’s the link

incase you’re confused, or something.

All the online, long distance agility classes you could want. Get ’em while they’re hot.

2 thoughts on “online courses

  1. iffebim says:

    Love this list, really great compilation, very useful – thank you 🙂
    Do you want to add Fenzi Dog Sport Academy? I haven’t used it but heard great things.

    • Em says:

      Glad you enjoyed it! Hopefully others will find it useful, too.
      I’d forgotten about Fenzi. I’ve done a couple of their courses but not agility-related. I’ll add that in now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

