stats

Courses run: 6

DW Contacts: 2/3 hit

Bars: 0 knocked
Rear crosses completed: 5 (both intentional and unintentional, also well executed, and poorly executed)

Calf muscles injured further: 0!

Front crosses: 0 (my bad – I seem to have a fear of them with Lu and I need to get over it, pronto)

Dogwalk exits changed to be more favourable: 1

Weaves weaved: 2/2 (though the first one we didn’t get the entry at first so maybe it should be 1/2)

Qualifications: 3 (2 jumping, 1 strategic pairs)

Titled earned: 1 (Lu will now be Rozate Vigilante Justice JD)

Cuddles earned: Lots.

Sleepy dogs: 3 (I don’t know why Mal is sleepy… he always is)

 

I’ll write a longer, more in-depth post tomorrow or something, but you can check out the video and get a pretty good sense of Lu’s attitude for the whole day. 🙂

 

Oh! And thanks to my helper Mel for filming for Penny and I this weekend. I’m glad we got the tripod working after that agility run 😉

6 thoughts on “stats

  1. Penny says:

    Dang, how did you fit in so many Rx’s??? I practiced all week and ended up doing one 😉

    Her attitude is something to be so so proud of. Just great!

    • Em says:

      I don’t know how. I didn’t want to! They’re my ‘I’m flaking on the cross I planned’ cross. I don’t like it!
      And thanks 🙂 I’m so happy with her attitude lately, she’s making it so much fun now 🙂

  2. Penny says:

    And sorry but can you see what I was worried about in pairs? Badger watching Lu run is ummm kinda exciting

    And how good are both those DW contacts? Sweeet

      • Em says:

        Yes! I saw that and I laughed. But he didn’t even see her in pairs! Did you see when I had to call Lu back to not do the tunnel with him?? At least she has happy to come be with me!! 😉

Leave a Reply

