no, you don’t need glasses, that’s just my mad photography skills

Mini halfventure today – went up to the pine forests with Penny and also Kim, so we had 9 dogs altogether! Big pack times!

It’s awesome up there. The forests are open without too many sticks, and dirt-bike tracks for eXtrEme cornering skillz, and a lake and NO KANGAROOS TO CHASE!

Possibly emus. I’m doubtful.

Anyway my photography was horrible today – I’m using my old camera again as we took the other one back to Costco so I can get a super shiny awesome one but in the meantime I’m cursing the limitations of my shoddy one. Not that it’s shoddy, it just doesn’t do so great in low light with fast moving subjects. Possibly it would be better with the other lens but then I have no zoom. Dilemmas. So anyway, enjoy this compendium of mildy-irritatingly-blurry to full-on-need-spectacles-levels-of-blur.

And now Loki is actually sleeping on the couch- I think he’s going to be a couch and bed cuddler when he’s bigger – one of those dogs that wants to be right next to you all the time.

5 thoughts on “no, you don’t need glasses, that’s just my mad photography skills

Leave a Reply

