big news (not really)

Crazed-dog lick attack. Post training, she was pestering me with her Christmas Flea toy, and then climbed on me and licked me.

Crazed-dog lick attack. Post training, she was pestering me with her Christmas Flea toy, and then climbed on me and licked me.

Weaves have been set up in the backyard! They only just fit! I’ll be throwing her toy into the garden! We did too many reps tonight! I have to remember to do only a few! I told her she was good even for the failed ones! It was very warm out there! She’s now very puffed! Maybe she’ll be weaving in a couple of months!!! Though, I can see her thinking so so much about getting those entries that she slows right down, but she’s so long that I can’t expect her to sprint in AND be able to get around tight enough so maybe it’s ok.

Another photo

I don't know why she looks so dopey. I don't look so bad considering it's week 1 of school and therefore week 1 of new preps.

I don’t know why she looks so dopey. I don’t look so bad considering it’s week 1 of school and therefore week 1 of new preps. Let me just say that I feel a lot more shit than I look. Or maybe I look shit, too, but I just think I look ok. That’s a possibility. 

 

 

One thought on “big news (not really)

Leave a Reply

