a new video for this week

But only a short video, because I haven’t really been training all that much…

I felt like this was the fastest she’s gone, and the most forward drive she’s had… Sometimes when I was saying ‘tok tok tok’, she’d be angling toward the cik side, but then fix her line and wrap the right way. Stellar pup.

I was really happy with this session, and in fact we did one more of this figure-8 exercise which I think was even faster and better,Β but it had gotten too dark for the camera by then so it only filmed black.

Leave a Reply

